What's this Blog About?

Politics in Wisconsin as they roll up to every level... and some other thoughts that may cross my mind are explored here from my lefty point of view. My values shape my opinions. You'll always find them in here. Let's have some fun exploring why Liberal values are American values!

Your comments are both welcome and encouraged!
(The watercolor is called Magnolia Tree for Momma, by Audrey Crawford)

Friday, May 23, 2008

Sick, Wrong... The Kind of Stuff I Imagine God Sends You to Hell For...

http://mediamatters.org/items/200805210001

I really have nothing more to say on this except here's the list of WTJM bigwigs for you to call/email and ask that this show be removed from the air in Milwaukee...

He may have the right to free speech to say this kind of stuff and I would defend his right to say it without government interferrence. That does NOT mean the public doesn't have a responsibility to act and remove this type of behaviour from the public airwaves.

Call the station. Call the advertisers. The market can decide this effectively on it's own.

Republicans are really sick sick people. The irony that they call themselves "Christians" is beyond my comprehension...

-----------------------------------------------------------

Contact Us http://www.620wtmj.com/about
Newsradio 620 WTMJ Contact Us
Studio Line: 414-799-1620 (CALL OUR TALK SHOWS)Toll-Free Line: 1-800-877-1620 (CALL OUR TALK SHOWS FROM THROUGHOUT THE MIDWEST):Toll-Free Line (CALL OUR TALK SHOWS): *TMJContest Line: 414-799-1234 (CONTESTS ONLY)Studio Fax Line: 414-967-5562 (FAX OUR TALK SHOWS)--------------------------------------------------------------------------------Mailing Address:WTMJ-AMP.O. Box 620Milwaukee, WI 53201--------------------------------------------------------------------------------Staff Contacts:For Advertising Information:
Tom Sheridan
General Sales ManagerPhone: 414-967-5267
E-mail: tsheridan@620wtmj.com
Newsroom: 414-967-5310
Newsroom Fax: 414-967-5492
Jon Byman
News Director
Phone: 414-967-5486
Email: jbyman@620wtmj.com
Jon Schweitzer
Vice President/General Manager
Phone: 414-967-5521
E-mail: jschweitzer@journalbroadcastgroup.com
Carl Moll
Director of Network Operations Packers, Brewers, Bucks and Badgers broadcasts
Phone: 414-967-5275
Email: cmoll@journalbroadcastgroup.com
Tom Parker
Program Director
Phone: 414-967-5207
Email: tparker@620wtmj.com
Stephanie Rice
Programming & Promotions Assistant
Phone: 414-967-5544
Email: srice@620wtmj.com
Programming Department
Fax: 414-967-5561
Anne Chase
Time Saver
Traffic Reporter
Email: achase@620wtmj.com

No comments: